2409 Dixie Highway, Ft. Mitchell, KY, 41017

Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church

Yes, You Can Still Fill Out Your Stewardship Commitment Card

Fill out your commitment card online: http://sgiz.mobi/s3/Blessed-Sacrament-Kentucky

Office Hours

Mon. thru Fri: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Phone: 859-331-4302

Liturgical Schedule

Sunday Masses:
Saturday: 4:00 pm
Sunday: 9:00 (with Children's Liturgy), 11:00 a.m.

Weekday Masses:
Monday - Friday: 6:30 a.m.
Monday through Saturday: 10:00 a.m.
(When school is in session, Mass is at 8:45 a.m. instead of 10:00 a.m. on Wed & Fri)

Holy Day Masses:
7:00 p.m. evening before (except All Saints)
& 6:30 & 10:00 a.m.

Eucharistic Exposition: Wednesdays following morning mass
Benediction to close exposition: 6:15 p.m.

Sacramental Reconciliation:
Sat: 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Thursday before 1st Friday: 10:30 a.m.
Third Tuesday: 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Parish App

Download our new (Jan 2019) parish app.

iPhone Users: Click here
Android Users: Click here

Event Links

Featured News and Events

Advent Bucket List

Our Advent Bucket List can be used in a variety of ways: Cut the ... Read More »

Advent Lessons and Carols

Advent Lessons and Carols is December 18th, 6:30 p.m. in church.  This special Advent ... Read More »

Advent Fair

Advent Fair is the first Sunday of Advent, December 1st, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. ... Read More »

Fr. Gary Kastl on Stewardship

Family Films, Adult Faith formation, Children's Faith Formation, Audio Books and More

If the link above does not work for you, you can sign onto FORMED by going to www.formed.org and using the parish code: 150485.

Church Calendar


Bible Search

Advanced search